Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JT Schmid's Restaurant & Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Komal 30 days ago

Nachos Nirvana

This is one of the best platter I have ever tried. Very crisp and feeds whole famly.

Simplehonest15 about 1 month ago

14oz Ribeye*

is so delicious i never forget . good food good customer service

Bilkis 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

I've been working in Anaheim since 5/1/20 and been to this restaurant 4 times. Never been to this restaurant before. Blackened Mahi Tacos with raspberry ice tea is my absolute favorite!

Momrom4 3 months ago

Banana Brioche & Cream

I love JT Shmid's for our monthly Mom's Night Outs and theast time I visited the waiter suggested this dessert. We usually pass on dessert but this time i decided to try it. Wow! This was the best bread pudding I've ever eaten and I'm a pastry chef!! Not only was it just the right amount of sweetness but it had a saltiness and a creaminess that gave it perfect balance. It was so delicious that the 4 other ladies I was with, all ended up ordering it!! Fantastic!

James 4 months ago

Fresh Baked Flatbreads

Fantastic....a meal in itself!

Pearl 4 months ago

Classic Cheese Burger*

I'm a regular diner at JT Schmidt. While I have tried most items on the menu, I go back to the Classic Cheese Burger when I want comfort food and the best burger in town. No gimmicks and overcrowding. Just simple, with beef that is so tasty and always cooked to perfection. Personally I love it with sweet potato fries. Very yummy. So much so I never need a to go box. Thanks JTs for many fabulous meals and memories.

Jessicahorst22 5 months ago

Ahi Steak Sandwich*

I had a very great experience, your staff was very welcoming. This was my first time attending this restaurant and I was very amazed with how the food taste and how quickly I received it to my table. I will definitely recommend this place from now on. Thank you so much for providing a great outstanding restaurant!

Atomich 6 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

I have taken many of our customers out to luncheons throughout my career, but there is always something special when the staff greets you with a smile and seats you promptly. You definitely receive this treatment at JT Schmid's. We had the Blackened Mahi Tacos! Probably the best fish tacos I've ever had! Sizable portions of fish along with fresh tasting ingredients to finish off the plate. Highly Recommend!

Tgruenth 6 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Yummy! Can't wait to order again as they were cooked to sheer perfection!

Jro9970 7 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

This dish was awesome. It was very healthy and legal on my weight watcher plan. And more than enough to eat I still brought one taco home. Excellent dish.

Ochoajavier 7 months ago

"Bigger Badder Asser" Burger

Awesome burger! Backs up it's name!

Cynthia 7 months ago

Berry Salad

The Berry Salad Chicken is my favorite. Its the most flavorful salad and each bite has just the right amounts of cheese and candied walnuts in it. Most salads are picked through but this salad had the perfect amount of ingredients making it it not only a heathy option but a hearty one as well. Salad anyone? Yes please! and make it a Berry Salad by JTS.

Gayleenrbeyers 8 months ago

Halibut Fish & Chips

Fish & Chips are so good. They have lots of beautiful white fish on the inside and perfectly crispy shell on the outside. Perfect with their coleslaw and fries. I love the tartar sauce too. In fact, I like to order extra for my fries.

Jacquie 8 months ago

Lots of Tots

So many tots! Yum. Didn't love the price but liked the tots. The ketchup sauce was uniquely good. The aioli was too thick or mayonnaise like.

Cassieperry100 8 months ago

World Famous French Dip*

Meat was tender and moist - Bread was perfect for dipping.

Guest 8 months ago

Brewhouse Sliders*

Very tasy beef patty

Cathi 9 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

We loved this meal ! Plan on celebrating our Birthday here next week!

Joellem2112 9 months ago

Bleu Cheese Prime Sirloin*

Husband & I came there for his high school reunion. I ordered the blue cheese garlic butter sirloin. Oh my goodness! I truly enjoyed the flavors of the steak as well as the veggies. I don't do alot of carbs so I was able to substitute the mashed potatoes for a side salad. All good. Husband ordered the 16oz rib eye. He enjoyed every bite. We did order drinks (Skinny Girl Margarita) we were a bit shocked on the price of those drinks (we don't drink much but it was his high school reunion so we did splurge). The atmosphere is great there. Staff very professional & pleasant.

Spotzcat 10 months ago

Calamari & Peppers

OMG! This a new favourite! Everyone must try this!!

Danigall 10 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

They were awesome. I definitely order them again.

Kevin about 1 month ago

Belgian Waffle

I really enjoyed the Belgian Waffle with fruit and maple syrup. The presentation was great too. I'll be back.

Darcie about 2 months ago

Bloody Mary

Best Bloody Marys in town! Sitting outside in their outdoor patio area and bar relaxing and having fun with friends

Danny 2 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

This is my go to place to eat and drink before all events at the Honda Center. I always get the same thing because every time the food is amazing and so is the beer. The staff is always attentive and friendly. Prices are reasonable for the location and portions. Everything is homemade with quality ingredients. If I didn't live so far, I probably would be a regular.

Mcutlip30 3 months ago

Jalapeño Mac & Cheese with Chicken

So yummy! Best macaroni ever.

James 4 months ago

"Bigger Badder Asser" Burger

Burger & fries was perfectly cooked and tasted fabulous!

Plat0ribs 5 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

Jill is the best waitress EVER...! She made our experience super special, she should get a huge raise.

Snettie1 6 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

Loved the buffalo cauliflower!!

Kaylakhaviland 6 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Have you ever had ribs that just fall off the bone? So juicy, so tender, with flavor exploding? I thought my dads ribs were good, but you haven't tried ribs until you have had them here. And not to mention, they have the best beers to wash it down. 11/10 would recommend.

Maria 7 months ago

Chicken & Avocado Egg Rolls

Delicious and awesome service

Lynne 7 months ago

Spicy Pepperoni

If you love spicy you will love this pizza 🍕 ❤️

Laurawolcott 7 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

These tacos are amazing and fresh! Make sure you show up hungry because it's bigger than it looks. The fish is cooked perfectly: nice and tender. The blackening spice is spicy and very flavorful, but not too hot. I had it with a Cadillac margarita and it's a perfect combination. We sat in the bar area and the bartender always remembers how I like my drink and that makes me happy and coming back for more!

Ymurata 7 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

my favorite dish!

Hwilson 8 months ago

Chicken & Avocado Egg Rolls

Went there 4 times during our visit and took multiple employees. Between all the visits we tried almost very appetizer and more than half the dishes. EVERYTHING we got was AMAZING. We did not get one dish that wasn't absolutely great and the service was fantastic! It's a must go if you are in the area!

Ken 8 months ago

The Works Pizza

My girlfriend and I decided to try something new, the works pizza, and weren't disappointed!!! Lots of dynamic flavors in the pizza and it was reasonably priced. The next time we're back in we will definitely order it again!

Brookehernandez1221 8 months ago

Angel Hair Pasta

Was amazing! The whole menu was great, everyone got a different dish and we loved them all!

Sallycakes1222 9 months ago

Angel Hair Pasta

The chicken was good but pasta was pretty bland, nothing exciting or worth going back for in regards to that pasta dish. Eggrolls and pizza were delicious And the service was fast for how busy it was before the hockey game .

Guest 9 months ago

Glass of House Wine

Pinot Grigio wonderful wish I ask what name iyt was

Marianaswang 10 months ago

Grilled Salmon*

Salmon was moist and flavorful! Had spinach as the side instead of rice. Perfect combination of protein and vegetables, good lunch portion!

Rob 10 months ago

Spicy Chicken Wings

Some of the best wings around, perfect before a ducks or Angels game

Myswagbucks1 10 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

4 ot of 5 stars it was delicious and better then honda center food lol



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA