Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JT Schmid's Restaurant & Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jro9970 5 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

This dish was awesome. It was very healthy and legal on my weight watcher plan. And more than enough to eat I still brought one taco home. Excellent dish.

Ken 7 months ago

The Works Pizza

My girlfriend and I decided to try something new, the works pizza, and weren't disappointed!!! Lots of dynamic flavors in the pizza and it was reasonably priced. The next time we're back in we will definitely order it again!

Brookehernandez1221 7 months ago

Angel Hair Pasta

Was amazing! The whole menu was great, everyone got a different dish and we loved them all!

Cathi 7 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

We loved this meal ! Plan on celebrating our Birthday here next week!

Joellem2112 8 months ago

Bleu Cheese Prime Sirloin*

Husband & I came there for his high school reunion. I ordered the blue cheese garlic butter sirloin. Oh my goodness! I truly enjoyed the flavors of the steak as well as the veggies. I don't do alot of carbs so I was able to substitute the mashed potatoes for a side salad. All good. Husband ordered the 16oz rib eye. He enjoyed every bite. We did order drinks (Skinny Girl Margarita) we were a bit shocked on the price of those drinks (we don't drink much but it was his high school reunion so we did splurge). The atmosphere is great there. Staff very professional & pleasant.

Spotzcat 8 months ago

Calamari & Peppers

OMG! This a new favourite! Everyone must try this!!

Danigall 9 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

They were awesome. I definitely order them again.

Juliebelmore 9 months ago

Chicken Lettuce Wraps

JT Schmid's offers a great Happy Hour menu from 3:00-6:30 pm and it's not restricted to just the bar area - SCORE!! We ordered a couple glasses of wine (Kim Crawford Sauvignon Blanc is like $7.50 a glass during HH!!), nachos $8, chicken lettuce wraps $8, and kids' meals for the kiddos $5.95-$6.95. Our server was Chris and he was really attentive without being overbearing. The nachos were delicious. The lettuce wraps were a little unusual... instead of ground up minced chicken, it was chicken slices! It felt more like you were eating lettuce wrapped chicken teriyaki. Not necessarily a bad thing, just unexpected. The kids enjoyed their meals and it was really a great time to have Happy Hour since the place was kind of empty on a late Monday afternoon... I'm sure the screeching toddlers didn't annoy too many patrons? I definitely would return, especially for their Happy Hour!

Lindsaymarum 9 months ago

World Famous French Dip*

Went for my birthday and the staff went all out! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for great food, service, and atmosphere.

Anthony 10 months ago

Brewhouse Sliders*

These sliders are amazing. They are a great thick patty with cheese and caramelized onions. You can add on fries if you want and it is plenty for a main course. Totally recommend.

Ossum 10 months ago

Fresh Baked Flatbreads

One of the best flatbreads I have tried. Perfectly baked with cheese on top. It like a specialty pizza that can be only ordered at this restaurant. I absolutely loved this

Mridula 10 months ago

Green Bean Fries

One of the best fried beans ever. It tasted like crispy snacks with fresh ingredients. Very happy with this choice. My kids love this.

Edminpin 10 months ago

Barbecue Chicken Salad

Great Salad ☆☆☆☆☆

Divinetina 11 months ago

Ahi Tuna Poke*

The Ahi Poke was sooooooo good! My Happy Hour Staple!

James 11 months ago

Flatbread of the Day

Why buy a pizza when this dish easily takes its place! Just as tasty and filling as eating a lunch portion pizza....and even better in my humble opinion!

Komal 11 months ago

Nachos Nirvana

One of the best food I ever had. People are so polite. Nachos were perfectly toasted with sauce and tasted like heaven. Love it

Jackdakicker 11 months ago

Ahi Steak Sandwich*

This delicious sandwich has the perfect blend of ingredients. The ahi was cooked just right and the aioli was a beautiful compliment to the overall flavor of the dish. 5 out of 5 stars!

Tdv51 11 months ago

World Famous French Dip*

Great cuts of meat and tasty au jus

Yvette 12 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

The Blackened Mahi Tacos were a great lunch option! The fish was perfectly cooked and the toppings were generous, but not overabundant such that it overpowers the Mahi. It is a generous portion, perfect for filling a lunch appetite and leave you satisfied.

John 12 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Had a fantastic time. Great atmosphere on the patio, the house IPA is delicious and easy to drink. Everything was great!

Hwilson 7 months ago

Chicken & Avocado Egg Rolls

Went there 4 times during our visit and took multiple employees. Between all the visits we tried almost very appetizer and more than half the dishes. EVERYTHING we got was AMAZING. We did not get one dish that wasn't absolutely great and the service was fantastic! It's a must go if you are in the area!

Cassieperry100 7 months ago

World Famous French Dip*

Meat was tender and moist - Bread was perfect for dipping.

Guest 7 months ago

Brewhouse Sliders*

Very tasy beef patty

Guest 8 months ago

Glass of House Wine

Pinot Grigio wonderful wish I ask what name iyt was

Marianaswang 8 months ago

Grilled Salmon*

Salmon was moist and flavorful! Had spinach as the side instead of rice. Perfect combination of protein and vegetables, good lunch portion!

Rob 9 months ago

Spicy Chicken Wings

Some of the best wings around, perfect before a ducks or Angels game

Myswagbucks1 9 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

4 ot of 5 stars it was delicious and better then honda center food lol

Renaissance 9 months ago

Ahi Steak Sandwich*

This was the best Ahi Steak Sandwich I've ever had! It's delectable and appetizing, you won't regret it!

Brad 10 months ago

Hawaiian Filet Steak*

This steak was amazing and the service was fast, friendly and set a relaxing atmosphere

Jackie 10 months ago

Classic Cheese Burger*

The best I have ever eaten they also have a. baked parmasan chicken with liguni that is out of this world one thing I wish more than ever is that you ting back your feliminionback it was the best steak I have ever had hated to see it go off the menu please redo your menu And start adding more steak dinners thank you

Eileen 10 months ago

Angel Hair Pasta

Delish!!!

Anise 10 months ago

Nachos Nirvana

TJ Schmids has quickly become a favorite place to go for my husband and I. Their menu is great and drinks are great too. Service is always friendly. Our new favorite place, check it out, you won't be disappointed.

Ryanpellerin 10 months ago

Halibut Fish & Chips

The fish and Chips are off the chain! I always order these when I come here and they really are next level! The fish tastes super fresh and the coleslaw pairs with the meal perfectly.

Mikew0906 11 months ago

Chicken & Avocado Egg Rolls

The rolls were just enough for a pre-game dinner

Robby5683 11 months ago

Edamame

Nice snack while you enjoy the handcrafted beers on tap. My choice was the imperial stout. Love my dark beers

Cputro 11 months ago

Nachos Nirvana

In 2000 I went to WrestleMania at the Pond/Honda Center and had a few drinks with my friend at JT Schmid's prior to entry. Perfect atmosphere sitting outside amidst the WWE Universe. We started going through our phones calling all our friends trying to make them jealous for not being at WrestleMania and drinking at JT Schmid's. That was a fun day.

Coolcleen 11 months ago

The Wedge

I was in town to attend the Kiss concert at the Honda Center and wanted a quick bite before the concert. JT Shmids was right across the street and my husband and I decided to give it a try. I am sooo glad we did because it was so much fun and great food and drink specials. We even could leave our car in their parking lot and attend the concert across the street. It really made the evening special! I'll be back when I attend an Angel's game.

Afitguy 11 months ago

French Toast

It was good

Cj 12 months ago

Jalapeño Mac & Cheese

Wow is all I can say. The Mac & Cheese is off the charts. I would honestly say this is one of the best I have ever eaten. It is cheesy and creamy with slices of fresh jalapenos. Been ordering this stuff for a while now and bring friends in just to try it. They all get hooked. As for the rest of the place, they have some great beers, I really enjoy the Hef. Other food is good such as the lettuce wraps, bonless wings, burgers, fries, sliders and the nachos. Even the flatbreads and pizzas are good. Service is usually very good and there is always some sporting event on the many televisions. You definitely need to check this place out and try the food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA