Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JT Schmid's Restaurant & Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hwilson 3 days ago

Chicken & Avocado Egg Rolls

Went there 4 times during our visit and took multiple employees. Between all the visits we tried almost very appetizer and more than half the dishes. EVERYTHING we got was AMAZING. We did not get one dish that wasn't absolutely great and the service was fantastic! It's a must go if you are in the area!

Cassieperry100 11 days ago

World Famous French Dip*

Meat was tender and moist - Bread was perfect for dipping.

Guest 20 days ago

Brewhouse Sliders*

Very tasy beef patty

Guest about 1 month ago

Glass of House Wine

Pinot Grigio wonderful wish I ask what name iyt was

Marianaswang about 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon*

Salmon was moist and flavorful! Had spinach as the side instead of rice. Perfect combination of protein and vegetables, good lunch portion!

Rob 2 months ago

Spicy Chicken Wings

Some of the best wings around, perfect before a ducks or Angels game

Myswagbucks1 2 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

4 ot of 5 stars it was delicious and better then honda center food lol

Renaissance 3 months ago

Ahi Steak Sandwich*

This was the best Ahi Steak Sandwich I've ever had! It's delectable and appetizing, you won't regret it!

Brad 3 months ago

Hawaiian Filet Steak*

This steak was amazing and the service was fast, friendly and set a relaxing atmosphere

Jackie 3 months ago

Classic Cheese Burger*

The best I have ever eaten they also have a. baked parmasan chicken with liguni that is out of this world one thing I wish more than ever is that you ting back your feliminionback it was the best steak I have ever had hated to see it go off the menu please redo your menu And start adding more steak dinners thank you

Eileen 4 months ago

Angel Hair Pasta

Delish!!!

Anise 4 months ago

Nachos Nirvana

TJ Schmids has quickly become a favorite place to go for my husband and I. Their menu is great and drinks are great too. Service is always friendly. Our new favorite place, check it out, you won't be disappointed.

Ryanpellerin 4 months ago

Halibut Fish & Chips

The fish and Chips are off the chain! I always order these when I come here and they really are next level! The fish tastes super fresh and the coleslaw pairs with the meal perfectly.

Mikew0906 4 months ago

Chicken & Avocado Egg Rolls

The rolls were just enough for a pre-game dinner

Robby5683 4 months ago

Edamame

Nice snack while you enjoy the handcrafted beers on tap. My choice was the imperial stout. Love my dark beers

Cputro 5 months ago

Nachos Nirvana

In 2000 I went to WrestleMania at the Pond/Honda Center and had a few drinks with my friend at JT Schmid's prior to entry. Perfect atmosphere sitting outside amidst the WWE Universe. We started going through our phones calling all our friends trying to make them jealous for not being at WrestleMania and drinking at JT Schmid's. That was a fun day.

Ken 9 days ago

The Works Pizza

My girlfriend and I decided to try something new, the works pizza, and weren't disappointed!!! Lots of dynamic flavors in the pizza and it was reasonably priced. The next time we're back in we will definitely order it again!

Brookehernandez1221 16 days ago

Angel Hair Pasta

Was amazing! The whole menu was great, everyone got a different dish and we loved them all!

Cathi 23 days ago

14oz Ribeye*

We loved this meal ! Plan on celebrating our Birthday here next week!

Joellem2112 about 2 months ago

Bleu Cheese Prime Sirloin*

Husband & I came there for his high school reunion. I ordered the blue cheese garlic butter sirloin. Oh my goodness! I truly enjoyed the flavors of the steak as well as the veggies. I don't do alot of carbs so I was able to substitute the mashed potatoes for a side salad. All good. Husband ordered the 16oz rib eye. He enjoyed every bite. We did order drinks (Skinny Girl Margarita) we were a bit shocked on the price of those drinks (we don't drink much but it was his high school reunion so we did splurge). The atmosphere is great there. Staff very professional & pleasant.

Spotzcat about 2 months ago

Calamari & Peppers

OMG! This a new favourite! Everyone must try this!!

Danigall 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

They were awesome. I definitely order them again.

Juliebelmore 3 months ago

Chicken Lettuce Wraps

JT Schmid's offers a great Happy Hour menu from 3:00-6:30 pm and it's not restricted to just the bar area - SCORE!! We ordered a couple glasses of wine (Kim Crawford Sauvignon Blanc is like $7.50 a glass during HH!!), nachos $8, chicken lettuce wraps $8, and kids' meals for the kiddos $5.95-$6.95. Our server was Chris and he was really attentive without being overbearing. The nachos were delicious. The lettuce wraps were a little unusual... instead of ground up minced chicken, it was chicken slices! It felt more like you were eating lettuce wrapped chicken teriyaki. Not necessarily a bad thing, just unexpected. The kids enjoyed their meals and it was really a great time to have Happy Hour since the place was kind of empty on a late Monday afternoon... I'm sure the screeching toddlers didn't annoy too many patrons? I definitely would return, especially for their Happy Hour!

Lindsaymarum 3 months ago

World Famous French Dip*

Went for my birthday and the staff went all out! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for great food, service, and atmosphere.

Anthony 3 months ago

Brewhouse Sliders*

These sliders are amazing. They are a great thick patty with cheese and caramelized onions. You can add on fries if you want and it is plenty for a main course. Totally recommend.

Ossum 4 months ago

Fresh Baked Flatbreads

One of the best flatbreads I have tried. Perfectly baked with cheese on top. It like a specialty pizza that can be only ordered at this restaurant. I absolutely loved this

Mridula 4 months ago

Green Bean Fries

One of the best fried beans ever. It tasted like crispy snacks with fresh ingredients. Very happy with this choice. My kids love this.

Edminpin 4 months ago

Barbecue Chicken Salad

Great Salad ☆☆☆☆☆

Divinetina 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Poke*

The Ahi Poke was sooooooo good! My Happy Hour Staple!

Jim 4 months ago

Flatbread of the Day

Why buy a pizza when this dish easily takes its place! Just as tasty and filling as eating a lunch portion pizza....and even better in my humble opinion!

Komal 5 months ago

Nachos Nirvana

One of the best food I ever had. People are so polite. Nachos were perfectly toasted with sauce and tasted like heaven. Love it

Jackdakicker 5 months ago

Ahi Steak Sandwich*

This delicious sandwich has the perfect blend of ingredients. The ahi was cooked just right and the aioli was a beautiful compliment to the overall flavor of the dish. 5 out of 5 stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA