Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JT Schmid's Restaurant & Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jro9970 29 days ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

This dish was awesome. It was very healthy and legal on my weight watcher plan. And more than enough to eat I still brought one taco home. Excellent dish.

Ken 2 months ago

The Works Pizza

My girlfriend and I decided to try something new, the works pizza, and weren't disappointed!!! Lots of dynamic flavors in the pizza and it was reasonably priced. The next time we're back in we will definitely order it again!

Brookehernandez1221 3 months ago

Angel Hair Pasta

Was amazing! The whole menu was great, everyone got a different dish and we loved them all!

Cathi 3 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

We loved this meal ! Plan on celebrating our Birthday here next week!

Joellem2112 4 months ago

Bleu Cheese Prime Sirloin*

Husband & I came there for his high school reunion. I ordered the blue cheese garlic butter sirloin. Oh my goodness! I truly enjoyed the flavors of the steak as well as the veggies. I don't do alot of carbs so I was able to substitute the mashed potatoes for a side salad. All good. Husband ordered the 16oz rib eye. He enjoyed every bite. We did order drinks (Skinny Girl Margarita) we were a bit shocked on the price of those drinks (we don't drink much but it was his high school reunion so we did splurge). The atmosphere is great there. Staff very professional & pleasant.

Spotzcat 4 months ago

Calamari & Peppers

OMG! This a new favourite! Everyone must try this!!

Danigall 4 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

They were awesome. I definitely order them again.

Juliebelmore 5 months ago

Chicken Lettuce Wraps

JT Schmid's offers a great Happy Hour menu from 3:00-6:30 pm and it's not restricted to just the bar area - SCORE!! We ordered a couple glasses of wine (Kim Crawford Sauvignon Blanc is like $7.50 a glass during HH!!), nachos $8, chicken lettuce wraps $8, and kids' meals for the kiddos $5.95-$6.95. Our server was Chris and he was really attentive without being overbearing. The nachos were delicious. The lettuce wraps were a little unusual... instead of ground up minced chicken, it was chicken slices! It felt more like you were eating lettuce wrapped chicken teriyaki. Not necessarily a bad thing, just unexpected. The kids enjoyed their meals and it was really a great time to have Happy Hour since the place was kind of empty on a late Monday afternoon... I'm sure the screeching toddlers didn't annoy too many patrons? I definitely would return, especially for their Happy Hour!

Lindsaymarum 5 months ago

World Famous French Dip*

Went for my birthday and the staff went all out! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for great food, service, and atmosphere.

Anthony 5 months ago

Brewhouse Sliders*

These sliders are amazing. They are a great thick patty with cheese and caramelized onions. You can add on fries if you want and it is plenty for a main course. Totally recommend.

Hwilson 2 months ago

Chicken & Avocado Egg Rolls

Went there 4 times during our visit and took multiple employees. Between all the visits we tried almost very appetizer and more than half the dishes. EVERYTHING we got was AMAZING. We did not get one dish that wasn't absolutely great and the service was fantastic! It's a must go if you are in the area!

Cassieperry100 2 months ago

World Famous French Dip*

Meat was tender and moist - Bread was perfect for dipping.

Guest 3 months ago

Brewhouse Sliders*

Very tasy beef patty

Guest 4 months ago

Glass of House Wine

Pinot Grigio wonderful wish I ask what name iyt was

Marianaswang 4 months ago

Grilled Salmon*

Salmon was moist and flavorful! Had spinach as the side instead of rice. Perfect combination of protein and vegetables, good lunch portion!

Rob 4 months ago

Spicy Chicken Wings

Some of the best wings around, perfect before a ducks or Angels game

Myswagbucks1 4 months ago

14oz Ribeye*

4 ot of 5 stars it was delicious and better then honda center food lol

Renaissance 5 months ago

Ahi Steak Sandwich*

This was the best Ahi Steak Sandwich I've ever had! It's delectable and appetizing, you won't regret it!

Brad 5 months ago

Hawaiian Filet Steak*

This steak was amazing and the service was fast, friendly and set a relaxing atmosphere



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA