Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JT Schmid's Restaurant & Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brad 5 days ago

Hawaiian Filet Steak*

This steak was amazing and the service was fast, friendly and set a relaxing atmosphere

Jackie 13 days ago

Classic Cheese Burger*

The best I have ever eaten they also have a. baked parmasan chicken with liguni that is out of this world one thing I wish more than ever is that you ting back your feliminionback it was the best steak I have ever had hated to see it go off the menu please redo your menu And start adding more steak dinners thank you

Eileen 23 days ago

Angel Hair Pasta

Delish!!!

Anise.Muench 25 days ago

Nachos Nirvana

TJ Schmids has quickly become a favorite place to go for my husband and I. Their menu is great and drinks are great too. Service is always friendly. Our new favorite place, check it out, you won't be disappointed.

Ryanpellerin 29 days ago

Halibut Fish & Chips

The fish and Chips are off the chain! I always order these when I come here and they really are next level! The fish tastes super fresh and the coleslaw pairs with the meal perfectly.

Mikew0906 about 1 month ago

Chicken & Avocado Egg Rolls

The rolls were just enough for a pre-game dinner

Robby5683 about 1 month ago

Edamame

Nice snack while you enjoy the handcrafted beers on tap. My choice was the imperial stout. Love my dark beers

Cputro about 2 months ago

Nachos Nirvana

In 2000 I went to WrestleMania at the Pond/Honda Center and had a few drinks with my friend at JT Schmid's prior to entry. Perfect atmosphere sitting outside amidst the WWE Universe. We started going through our phones calling all our friends trying to make them jealous for not being at WrestleMania and drinking at JT Schmid's. That was a fun day.

Coolcleen about 2 months ago

The Wedge

I was in town to attend the Kiss concert at the Honda Center and wanted a quick bite before the concert. JT Shmids was right across the street and my husband and I decided to give it a try. I am sooo glad we did because it was so much fun and great food and drink specials. We even could leave our car in their parking lot and attend the concert across the street. It really made the evening special! I'll be back when I attend an Angel's game.

Afitguy about 2 months ago

French Toast

It was good

Cj 2 months ago

Jalapeño Mac & Cheese

Wow is all I can say. The Mac & Cheese is off the charts. I would honestly say this is one of the best I have ever eaten. It is cheesy and creamy with slices of fresh jalapenos. Been ordering this stuff for a while now and bring friends in just to try it. They all get hooked. As for the rest of the place, they have some great beers, I really enjoy the Hef. Other food is good such as the lettuce wraps, bonless wings, burgers, fries, sliders and the nachos. Even the flatbreads and pizzas are good. Service is usually very good and there is always some sporting event on the many televisions. You definitely need to check this place out and try the food.

Anthony 9 days ago

Brewhouse Sliders*

These sliders are amazing. They are a great thick patty with cheese and caramelized onions. You can add on fries if you want and it is plenty for a main course. Totally recommend.

Ossum.Images 19 days ago

Fresh Baked Flatbreads

One of the best flatbreads I have tried. Perfectly baked with cheese on top. It like a specialty pizza that can be only ordered at this restaurant. I absolutely loved this

Mridula 25 days ago

Green Bean Fries

One of the best fried beans ever. It tasted like crispy snacks with fresh ingredients. Very happy with this choice. My kids love this.

Edminpin 29 days ago

Barbecue Chicken Salad

Great Salad ☆☆☆☆☆

Divinetina about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Poke*

The Ahi Poke was sooooooo good! My Happy Hour Staple!

Jim about 1 month ago

Flatbread of the Day

Why buy a pizza when this dish easily takes its place! Just as tasty and filling as eating a lunch portion pizza....and even better in my humble opinion!

Komal about 2 months ago

Nachos Nirvana

One of the best food I ever had. People are so polite. Nachos were perfectly toasted with sauce and tasted like heaven. Love it

Jackdakicker about 2 months ago

Ahi Steak Sandwich*

This delicious sandwich has the perfect blend of ingredients. The ahi was cooked just right and the aioli was a beautiful compliment to the overall flavor of the dish. 5 out of 5 stars!

Tdv51 about 2 months ago

World Famous French Dip*

Great cuts of meat and tasty au jus

Yvette.Lloydesq 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi Tacos*

The Blackened Mahi Tacos were a great lunch option! The fish was perfectly cooked and the toppings were generous, but not overabundant such that it overpowers the Mahi. It is a generous portion, perfect for filling a lunch appetite and leave you satisfied.

John 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Had a fantastic time. Great atmosphere on the patio, the house IPA is delicious and easy to drink. Everything was great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA